

## **Committee on Faculty Appointment and Advancement**

## Chair:

Wendy Woodall, D.D.S., M.A.G.D.

## **Voting Members:**

Fady F. Faddoul, D.D.S, M.S.D., Tanis Hogg, Ph.D., Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H., Victor Sandoval, D.D.S., M.P.H., Wendy Woodall, D.D.S., M.A.G.D.

Ex Officio, Non-Voting: Richard C. Black, D.D.S., M.S., Yvonne Ramirez Barragan, B.B.A.

Reports to: Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: dean of WLHSDM Noon – 1pm, 4th Thursday of the Month Yvonne Ramirez Barragan