

Committee on Curriculum and Educational Policy

Chair:

Wendy Woodall, DDS

Voting Members:

Vernon Burke, DMD, MD, FACS

Frank Feuille, DDS, MS

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Tanis Hogg, Ph. D.

Paul Ro, DDS

Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.

Victor Sandoval, DDS

Ex Officio, Non-Voting:

Richard Black, DDS, MS

Reports to: Faculty and provides updates to the Executive Committee

Standing Meetings: Noon – 1pm, 4th Thursday of the Month

Staff Support: Tania Silva

Terms of Appointment: