

## **Committee on Continuing Medical Education**

<u>Chair:</u> Silvina Tonarelli, M.D.

Psychiatry

Vice Chair:

Thwe Htay, M.D.

## **Voting Members:**

Haider Alkhateeb, M.D. Erica Alvarez, M.D. Fatima Gutierrez, M.D. Stormy Monks, Ph.D., M.P.H. Aisha Shariq, M.D. Mary Ann Son, M.D. Anantha R. Vellipuram, M.D.

## **Ex Officio, Non-Voting:**

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H. Cynthia Juarez, M.A., M.Sc. Taylor Infante, M.D. Liliana Monroy, M.D. Arjab Ghosh

**Reports to: Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment:**  Medical Education

Internal Medicine Surgery Pediatrics **Emergency Medicine** Psychiatry OB/GYN Neurology

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs Senior Director, Continuing Medical Education 3<sup>rd</sup> Year Resident Representative 3<sup>rd</sup> Year Resident Representative MS4 Student Representative

Faculty Council 2<sup>nd</sup> Tuesday of every month at 7:30 a.m. Office of Continuing Medical Education 2 year terms

Updated March 2023